Home About Us Forms Information FAQ’s Education Consumer Confidence Contact Us Pay Online
8189 S. Florida Ave
Floral City, FL 34436
8189 S. Florida Ave, Floral City, FL 34436
Contact Us

About Us

The Board of Directors are elected from and by the membership of FCWAI. Elections for three year term are held each December. Newly elected Board members begin their term just after the February Board Meeting held each year. Board positions are voluntary and Board Members are not paid for their service.
Monthly Board Meetings are ordinarily held the third week of every month. Day and Time to be determined. Subject to change without notice.

2022 Board of Directors

Vacant – President
Douglas Mason – Vice President
Barbara Donnelly – Treasurer
Jane Stewart – Secretary
Ralph Johnson – Director
James Johnson – Director
Pat Sandoval – Director

Our Staff

Tim Wilson – CEO / General Manager – 13th year employee. Holds Level “B” DEP Licensed Drinking Water System Operator. Level 3 Distribution Certificate, State Certified Backflow Tester. Advanced training in chlorine safety, chlorination troubleshooting, and advanced water treatment and management. 
Kayla Woodard – Office Manager / Financial Administrator – 5th year employee. Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Records, Insurance, Human Resources, Oversees Customer Service, Relations and Billing.
Brandi B – Customer Service Billing Specialist –1st Year employee. Billing, Customer Service and Relations, AMI Meter Program.
Aaron B – Field Technician – 5th year employee with Distribution Certification.
Taylor F – Field Technician – 4th year employee. State Certified Backflow Tester, and Inventory.
Brian C – Field Technician – 1st year employee. Tech in Training, Valve Maintenance, and Equipment Operator.
Thomas L – Field Technician – 1st year employee Tech in Training.